Boatbuilder Suppliers > Propulsion Systems

ADF Diesel

Address:
Quebec,
Canada

Contact: Eric Simard
Phone: (514) 220-2326
Email: eric.simard@adfdeisel.com
Website: www.adfdiesel.com

Allain’s Sales & Services Ltd.

Address:
21 ch. Cocagne Sud,
Cocagne, New Brunswick, E4R 2J7
Canada

Contact: Gilles Allain
Phone: (506) 576-6621
Fax: (506) 576-6227
Email: outboard@nbnet.nb.ca
Website: www.allainsales.com

Beta Marine Canada

Address:
2202 Harbour Rd.,
Sidney, British Columbia, V8L 2P6
Canada

Contact: Ben Gartside
Phone: (250) 655-4543
Email: betacanada@shaw.ca
Website: www.betamarinecanada.com

Cummins Sales & Service

Address:
50 Simmonds Dr.,
Dartmouth, Nova Scotia, B3B 1R3
Canada

Contact: Stephen Allt
Phone: (902) 497-1778
Email: stephen.f.allt@cummins.com
Website: www.cumminsengines.com/marine

Genrep Ltd.

Address:
121 Watline Ave,
Mississauga, Ontario, L4Z 1P2
Canada

Contact: Genrep
Phone: 1-877-743-6737
Email: info@genrep.com
Website: www.genrep.com

Marindustrial Inc.

Address:
80 Harrisville Blvd., Unit A,
Moncton, New Brunswick, E1H 3N4
Canada

Contact: Bob Fullbrook
Phone: (800) 463-3332
Fax: (506) 857-8484
Email: info-atlantic@marind.ca
Website: www.marind.ca

Mercury Marine

Address:
8698 Escarpment Way,
Milton, Ontario, L9T 0M1
Canada

Contact: Peter Hart
Phone: (905) 636-4707
Email: peter.hart@mercmarine.com
Website: www.mercmarine.com

New Way Diesel

Address:
290 Baig Blvd., Unit B2,
Moncton, New Brunswick, E1E 1C8
Canada

Contact: Mike Freigy
Phone: 877.663.9926
Fax: 506.588.2934
Email: mfreigy@newwaydiesel.com
Website: www.newwaydiesel.com

Philip LeBlanc Diesel Repairs

Address:
19 Comeauville Wharf Rd., RR#1
Saulnierville, Nova Scotia, B0W 2Z0
Canada

Contact: Danny LeBlanc
Phone: (902) 769-3030
Fax: (902) 769-3200
Email: leblancp@ns.aliantzinc.ca

Sansom Equipment Limited

Address:
100 Upham Drive,
Truro, Nova Scotia, B2N 6W8
Canada

Contact: Duane Webber
Phone: (902) 895-2885
Fax: (902) 893-7584
Email: duane.webber@sansom.ca
Website: www.sansom.ca

Toromont CAT

Address:
175 Akerley Blvd.,
Dartmouth, Nova Scotia, B2Y 3Z6
Canada

Phone: (902) 468-0581
Fax: (902) 468-4222
Website: www.toromontcat.com

Wajax Power Systems

Address:
70 Raddall Ave.,
Dartmouth, Nova Scotia, B3B 1T7
Canada

Contact: Dana Dorey
Phone: (902) 468-6200
Fax: (902) 468-3325
Email: ddorey@wajax.com
Website: www.wajaxpower.com

ZF Marine LLC

Address:
15351 SW 29th St. , Suite 300
Miramar, Florida, 33027
United States

Contact: Susan Mortgu
Phone: 401.525.0946
Email: susan.mortgu@zf.com
Website: www.zf-marine.com